Name of Organisations Contact Names Contact email addresses
Active Lives Survey Jon Rye activelives@bubbleandscruff.com
Blueprint Consultancy Sharon Denney sharon.denney@hotmail.co.uk
Cantium Business Solutions (SIMS) Sarah Armitage and Mark Hodges sarah.armitage@cantium.solutions
Canterbury Christ Church University Rich Little and Dr Kristy Howell rich.little@canterbury.ac.uk / kristy.howell@canterbury.ac.uk
Complete P.E. David Rock and Paul Barnfather david@completeperesource.com / paul@completeperesource.com
Create Development Nathalie Fitzgerald info@createdevelopment.co.uk
Cyclepods Jan Robinson and Sophie Brown jan@cyclepods.co.uk
Firefighter Fit Kids Rob Lindley rob@firefighterfitkids.co.uk
Get Set 4 P.E. Natalie Richardson and Kathryn Whittall natalie@getset4pe.co.uk
Greenacre Sports Partnership Kimberley Hill hillk152@sflt.org.uk
imoves Imogen Buxton-Pickles imogen@imoves.com
Kent Community NHS trust Helen Sharman, Rachel Hawkett and Beth Epps helensharman@nhs.net / rachel.hawkett@nhs.net
Kent Cricket James Moss and Adam Hodder james.moss.kent@ecb.co.uk
Kent FA Luke Baker and Justine McAvoy luke.baker@kentfa.com / justine.mcavoy@kentfa.com
Olympia Boxing CIC Wayne Smith wayne@olympiaboxing.co.uk
PASS Sarah Barrett and Chris Dickinson info@passltd.org
Skip2Bfit Jo McCormack and Charlotte Kirk info@skip2bfit.com
Sports Directory Jamie Stewart, Andy Easdown and Amy Wilders jamie@sportsdirectoryuk.com
Take Pride CIC Julia Youens, Andrea Kitchener and Kerry Jewiss takepride@live.com
The Daily Mile Mel Harding mel.harding@kent.gov.uk