Ashford

Pete Le Rossignol – 01233 667125 – Pete.LeRossignol@AshfordLeisureTrust.co.uk

Canterbury

East Kent Coastal – Hannah Small – 07932 987113 – h.small@hernebayhigh.org

Canterbury City – Gemma Edwards – gedwards@canterbury.kent.sch.uk

Dartford – Jon Rye – 07792 985006 – ryej@theebbsfleetacademy.kent.sch.uk

Dover – Ruth McDade – 01304 373363 – R.mcdade@tsatrust.org.uk

Gravesham – Julia Youens – 01474 814646 – JGI@meopham.kent.sch.uk

Maidstone and Mid Kent

Tony Baptiste – 01622 858267/ 07900 218469 – tbaptiste@thelenham.viat.org.uk

Alex Wharfe – 07517 726730 – AWharfe@saa.woodard.co.uk

Malling and Sevenoaks – Laura Rookard – 07795 262489 – Laura.Rookard@aylesford.kent.sch.uk

Medway

Chatham – Vikki Bell – 01634 666337 – solev001@medwaymail.org

Gillingham – Claire Moore – 07725 724393 – moorec@thehowardschool.co.uk

Shepway – Sarah Green – sgo@shepwaysportstrust.org

Sheppey and Sittingbourne – Melanie Tsangarides – 01795 873591 – Melanie.Tsangarides@oasisisleofsheppey.org

Thanet – Stephanie Selsby – 01843 834431 – SGO@ursuline.kent.sch.uk

Tonbridge and West Kent – Vacant

Tunbridge Wells – Vacant